Durham & Cleveland

Squash Masters

To enter the "County Master"Championships, you must have achieved the age you are entering and must reside or were born within the boundary of Durham or Cleveland and be a member of an England registered squash club.

If you play squash ( at any level ) then you are welcome to play in the County Master competition

Current and Previous County Master Champions 2012 Gallery 2011 Gallery Total number of wins by players 2013 Gallery 2014 Gallery 2015 Gallery

2016 County Championship Winners         

Ladies : Kristy Burkin    M35’s : Chris Gillespie    M40’s : Chris Clark     M45’s : Darren Nalton

 M50’s : Andy Cross      M55’s : Neil Harrison     M60’s : Colin Shields   M65’s : Leon Kirton    

2017  Masters County Championship Winners  

             Ladies:  Kristy Burkin   M35’s : Graeme Lewis     M40’s : Andy Wesson   M45’s : Tim Clark

M50’s:  Neil Jones  M55’s: Neil Harrison  M60’s: Brian Duke   M65’s:  Leon Kirton   M70’s: Tommy Elves

2018  Masters County Championship Winners  

35s : Andy Cross     40s : Graeme Lewis     45s : Mark Hockborn     50s : Stuart Spavin 

55s : Neil Harrison   60s : Phil Davidson     65s : Tony Pensom       70s : Tommy Elves